loader image

Over Ons

Onze Professionals

Algemeen directeur

Mathijs Perrée

Mathijs@censusrealestate.nl

Directeur

Diederick Kruijssen

Diederick@censusrealestate.nl

Kopersbegeleider

Thom vd Berg

Thom@censusrealestate.nl

Vastgoedbeheer

Jennifer Nijs

Jennifer@censusrealestate.nl

Vastgoedbeheer

Ciske Muijzers

Ciske@censusrealestate.nl

Vastgoedscout

Tim van Drunen

Tim@censusrealestate.nl

Directie Secretaresse

Wilma Hoed

Wilma@censusrealestate.nl

Bouwcoördinator 

Peter Aarts

Peter@censusrealestate.nl